1. Skip to content

Silverstone Parish Council

Serving the people of Silverstone

Silverstone sign.

Clerk: Mrs Linda Paice
9 Bradden Way, Greens Norton
Towcester, Northamptonshire
NN12 8BY

Tel: 01327 353622

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 150

ACCOUNTING STATEMENT 2015-16

ACCOUNTING STATEMENT 2015-16 FROM ANNUAL AUDIT RETURN

Wed, 14 Sep 2016

AGENDA FOR FULL COUNCIL MEETING 170710

AGENDA FOR FULL COUNCIL MEETITNG ON 10TH JULY 2017

Mon, 03 Jul 2017

Tags: Agendas

agenda for planning committee meeting 170710

AGENDA FOR PLANNING COMMITTEE MEETING ON 10TH JULY 2017

Mon, 03 Jul 2017

Tags: Agendas

ANNUAL COUNCIL MEETING MINUTES 170508

MINUTES OF THE ANNUAL MEETING OF THE COUNCIL ON 8TH MAY 2017

Tue, 13 Jun 2017

Tags: Minutes

ANNUAL GOVERNANCE STATEMENT 2015-16

ANNUAL GOVERNANCE STATEMENT 2015-16 FROM ANNUAL AUDIT RETURN

Wed, 14 Sep 2016

ANNUAL MEETING AGENDA - FULL COUNCIL - 170508

AGENDA FO RTHE ANNUAL MEETING OF THE FULL COUNCIL ON 8TH MAY 2017

Tue, 02 May 2017

Tags: Agendas

ANNUAL VILLAGE MEETING 160406

DRAFT MINUTES OF AVM HELD ON 6TH APRIL 2016

Fri, 22 Apr 2016

Tags: Minutes

ANNUAL VILLAGE MEETING170412

AGENDA FOR THE ANNUAL VILLAGE MEETING TO BE HELD ON 12TH MARCH 2017 AT THE SRA

Thu, 23 Mar 2017

Tags: AVM, Agendas

BANK RECONCILATION 2015/16

BANK RECONCILIATIONS FOR 2015/16

Tue, 10 May 2016

BUDGET CALCUATIONS 2015/16

BUDGET CALCULATIONS FOR THE YEAR APRIL 2015 TO MARCH 2016

Wed, 22 Jun 2016

BUDGET CALCULATION FOR 2016/17

BUDGET CALCULATIONS FOR APRIL2016 TO MARCH 2017

Wed, 22 Jun 2016

Child Sexual Exploitation - Awareness Event

Awareness event for those working with young children dealing with child sexual exploitation.

Thu, 06 Apr 2017

Tags: News

CHURCH STREET APPEAL

APPEAL START LETTER

Thu, 11 May 2017

Tags: Planning, News

Citizens Advice FREE Energy Advice Service

Citizens Advice FREE Energy Advice Service

Thu, 05 Jan 2017

CODE OF CONDUCT

CODE OF CONDUCT ADOPTED BY ALL MEMBERS OF SILVERSTONE PARISH COUNCIL

Tue, 28 Jun 2016

Tags: Policies

COMPLAINTS PROCEDURE

COUNCIL COMPLAINTS PROCEDURE

Wed, 01 Jun 2016

Tags: Policies

County Council Electoral Notice

Notice of election and nomination dates for County County Election 4th May 2017

Tue, 28 Mar 2017

Defibrillator

Information about community defibrillator

Sat, 25 Mar 2017

Tags: News, Services

DIGNITY AT WORK POLICY

COUNCIL'S DIGNITY AT WORK POLICY

Wed, 01 Jun 2016

Tags: Policies

DRAFT FULL COUNCIL MEETING MINUTES170213

DRAFT MINUTES OF FULL COUNCIL MEETING ON 13TH FEBRUARY 2017

Tue, 14 Feb 2017

Tags: Minutes

DRAFT MINUTES OF ANNUAL VILLAGE MEETING 170412

DRAFT MINUTES OF ANNUAL VILLAGE MEETING HELD ON 12TH APRIL 2017

Thu, 13 Apr 2017

DRAFT PLANNING COMMITTEE MINUTES 170213

DRAFT MINUTES OF PLANNING COMMITTEE ON 13TH FEBRUARY 2017

Tue, 14 Feb 2017

Tags: Minutes

DRAFT PLANNING COMMITTEE MINUTES 170410

DRAFT MINUTES OF PLANNING COMMITTEE MEETING ON 10TH APRIL 2017

Thu, 13 Apr 2017

Tags: Minutes

EXTERNAL AUDITOR CERTIFICATE

EXTERNAL AUDITOR CERTIFICATE FOR 2015-16 FROM ANNUAL AUDIT RETURN

Wed, 14 Sep 2016

FINANCE COMMITTEE

DETAILS AND MEMBERSHIP OF SILVERSTONE PC FINANCE COMMITTEE FROM JUNE 2016

Tue, 28 Jun 2016

FINANCE COMMITTEE AGENDA170313

AGENDA FOR MEETING OF FINANCE COMMITTEE ON 13TH MARCH 2017

Sun, 05 Mar 2017

Tags: Agendas

FINANCE COMMITTEE MEETING170109

AGENDA FOR FINANCE COMMITTEE MEETING ON 9TH JANUARY 2017

Fri, 30 Dec 2016

FINANCE COMMITTEE161025

MINUTES OF FINANCE COMMITTEE HELD ON 25TH OCTOBER 2016

Tue, 15 Nov 2016

Tags: Minutes

FINANCE COMMITTEEE AGENDA161025

AGENDA FOR THE MEETING OF THE FINANCE COMMITTEE ON 25TH OCTOBER 2016

Mon, 10 Oct 2016