Silverstone Parish Council

Serving the people of Silverstone

Silverstone sign.

Clerk: Mrs Linda Paice
9 Bradden Way, Greens Norton
Towcester, Northamptonshire
NN12 8BY

Tel: 01327 353622

Documents

tagged "Minutes"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 99

SWP Minutes 21st Jan 2019

Silverstone Working Party minutes 21st January 2019

Tue, 12 Mar 2019

PLANNING COMMITTEE MINUTES 190311

MINUTES OF PLANNING COMMITTEE MEETING ON 11TH MARCH 2019

Mon, 11 Mar 2019

COUNC IL MEETING 190311

MINUTES OF COUNCIL MEETING HELD ON 11TH MARCH 2019

Mon, 11 Mar 2019

Tags: Minutes

COUNCIL MEETING MINUTES 190214

MINUTES OF COUNCIL MEETING HELD ON 14TH FEBRUARY 2019

Thu, 14 Feb 2019

Tags: Minutes

PLANNING COMMITTEE MINUTES190114

MINUTES OF PLANNING COMMITTEE MEETING HELD ON 14TH JANUARY 2019

Mon, 11 Feb 2019

Tags: Minutes

COUNCIL MEETING 190114

MINYTES OF COUNCIL MEETING HELD ON 14TH JANUARY 2019

Mon, 11 Feb 2019

Tags: Minutes

PLANNING COMMITTEE MINUTES 181112

MINUTES OF PLANNING COMMITTEE MEETING HELD ON 12TH NOVEMBER 2018

Mon, 11 Feb 2019

Tags: Minutes

SWP Minutes 10th December 2018

Silverstone Working Party Minutes 10th December 2018

Thu, 24 Jan 2019

PLANNING COMMITTEE MINUTES190214

MINUTES OF PLANNING COMMITTEE MEETING HELD ON 14TH FEBRUARY 2019

Mon, 14 Jan 2019

SWP Minutes 15th October 2018

Silverstone Working Party minutes 15th October 2018

Tue, 11 Dec 2018

COUNCIL MINUTES181112

MINUTES OF COUNCIL MEETING HELD ON NOVEMBER 12TH 2018

Mon, 12 Nov 2018

Tags: Minutes

SWP Minutes 17th September 2018

Silverstone Working Party minutes

Thu, 18 Oct 2018

PLANNING COMMITTEE MINUTES 181008

MINUTES OF PLANNING COMMITTEE ON 8TH OCTOBER 2018

Mon, 08 Oct 2018

Tags: Minutes

COUNCIL MINUTES 181008

MINUTES OF COUNCIL MEETING ON 8TH OCTOBER 2018

Mon, 08 Oct 2018

Tags: Minutes

SWP minutes 20th August 2018

Silverstone Working party minutes 20th August 2018

Sat, 22 Sep 2018

PLANNING COMMITTEE MINUTES 1809010

MINUTES OF PLANNING COMMITTEE HELD ON 10TH SEPTEMBER 2018

Mon, 10 Sep 2018

COUNCIL MEETING MINUTES 180910

MINUTES OF COUNCIL MEETING HELD ON 10TH SEPTEMBER 2018

Mon, 10 Sep 2018

Tags: Minutes

COUNCIL MINUTES 180611

MINUTES OF COUNCIL MEETING HELD ON 11TH JUNE 2018

Tue, 10 Jul 2018

Tags: Minutes

PLANNING COMMITTEE MINUTES 180611

MINUTES OF ANNUAL MEETING OF THE PLANNING COMMITTEE ON 11TH JUNE 2018

Tue, 10 Jul 2018

COUNCIL MINUTES 180709

MINUTES OF COUNCIL MEETING HELD ON 9TH JULY 2018

Mon, 09 Jul 2018

Tags: Minutes

PLANNING COMMITTEE MINUTES 180709

MINUTES OF PLANNING COMMITTEE MEEITNG HELD ON 9TH JULY 2018

Mon, 09 Jul 2018

PLANNING COMMITTEE MINUTES 180514

MINUTES OF PLANNING COMMITTEE MEETING ON 14TH MAY 2018

Mon, 21 May 2018

ANNUAL MEETING MINUTES 180514

MINUTES OF THE ANNUAL MEETING OF THE COUNCIL ON 14TH MAY 2018

Mon, 21 May 2018

Tags: Minutes

ANNUAL VILLAGE MEETING MINUTES

DRAFT MINUTES OF ANNUAL VILLAGE MEETING ON 11TH APRIL 2018

Tue, 15 May 2018

COUNCIL MINUTES 180409

MINUTES OF FULL COUNCIL MEETING HELD ON 9TH APRIL 2018

Tue, 15 May 2018

Tags: Minutes

MINUTES OF PLANNING COMMITTEE 180409

MINUTES OF PLANNING COMMITTEE MEETING HELD ON 9TH APRIL 2018

Tue, 15 May 2018

ANNUAL VILLAGE MEETING 180411

DRAFT MINUTES OF THE ANNUAL VILLAGE MEETING ON 11TH APRIL 2018

Tue, 17 Apr 2018

COUNCIL MEETING 180312

MINUTES OF THE FULL COUNCIL MEETING HELD ON 12TH MARCH 2018

Tue, 10 Apr 2018

Tags: Minutes

COUNCIL MINUTES 171113

MINUTES OF FULL COUNCIL MEETING HELD ON 13TH NOVEMBER 2017

Fri, 16 Mar 2018

Tags: Minutes

PLANNIN COMMITTEE MINUTES 180205

MINUTES OF PLANNING COMMITTEE HELD ON 5TH FEBRUARY 2018

Tue, 13 Mar 2018

Tags: Minutes