Silverstone Parish Council

Serving the people of Silverstone

Silverstone sign.

Clerk: Cherie Carruthers
12 The Slade, Silverstone
Northamptonshire NN12 8UH

Tel: 07771933186

Documents

tagged "Minutes"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 126

COUNCIL MINUTES - ANNUAL MEETING 200520

MINUTES OF THE ANNUAL MEETING OF THE COUNCIL HELDON 20TH MAY 2020

Tue, 09 Jun 2020

Tags: Minutes

PLANNING COMMITTEE MINUTES 200520

MINUTES OF PLANNING COMMITTEE MEETING ON 20TH MAY

Tue, 09 Jun 2020

Tags: Minutes

COUNCIL MINUTES 200420

MINUTES OF COUNCIL MEETING HELD ON 20TH APRIL 2020

Fri, 22 May 2020

Tags: Minutes

PLANNING COMMITTEE MINUTES 200427

MINUTES OF PLANNING COMMITTEE MEETING ON 27TH APRIL 2020

Fri, 22 May 2020

COUNCIL MINUTES 200309

MINUTES OF THE COUNCIL MEETING ON 9TH MARCH 2020

Tue, 21 Apr 2020

Tags: MINutes

COUNCIL MINUTES 200210

MINUTES OF COUNCIL MEETING HELD ON 10TH FEBRUARY 2020

Tue, 10 Mar 2020

Tags: Minutes

PLANNING COMMITTEE 200210

MINUTES OF PLANNING COMMITTEE HELD ON 10TH FEBRUARY 2020

Tue, 10 Mar 2020

PLANNING COMMITTEE MINUTES - INQUORATE MTG 200113

MINUTES OF PLANNING COMMITTEE ON 13TH JANUARY 2020

INQUORATE MEETING

Tue, 11 Feb 2020

COUNCIL MINUTES 200113

MINUTES OF COUNCIL MEETING ON 13TH JANUARY 2020

Tue, 11 Feb 2020

Tags: Minutes

COUNCIL MINUTES 191111

MINUTES OF THE COUNCIL MEETING HELD ON 11TH NOVEMBER 2019

Tue, 14 Jan 2020

Tags: Minutes

COUNCIL MINUTES 191014

MINUTES OF THE FULL COUNCIL MEETING ON 14TH OCTOBER 2019

Wed, 08 Jan 2020

Tags: Minutes

PLANNING COMMITTEE MINUTES 191111

MINUTES OF PLANNING COMMITTEE MEETING ON 11TH NOVEMBER 2019

Fri, 03 Jan 2020

PLANNING COMMITTEE 191111

MINUTES OF CANCELLED PLANNING MEETING ON 11TH NOVEMBER 2019

Mon, 18 Nov 2019

COUNCIL MINUTES190909

MINUTES OF COUNCIL MEETING HELD ON 9TH SEPTEMBER 2019

Mon, 09 Sep 2019

Tags: Minutes

PLANNING COMMITTEE MINUTES190909

MINUTES OF PLANNING COMMITTEE MEETING HELD ON 9TH SEPTEMBER 2019

Mon, 09 Sep 2019

EXTRAORDINARY PLANNING COMMITTE MEETING 190722

MINUTES OF EXTRAORDINARY MEETING OF THE PLANNIG COMMITTEE ON 22ND JULY 2019

Mon, 22 Jul 2019

COUNCIL MEETING 190708

MINUTES OF COUNCIL MEETING HELD ON 8TH JULY 2019

Mon, 08 Jul 2019

Tags: Minutes

PLANNING COMMITTEE MEETING 197008

MINUTES OF PLANNING COMMITTEE MEETING HELD ON 8TH JULY 2019

Mon, 08 Jul 2019

JOINT COUNCIL & PLANNING MEETING 190625

MINUTES OF JOINT MEETING OF FULL COUNCIL AND PLANNING COMMITTEE ON 25TH JUNE 2019

Tue, 25 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

COUNCIL MINUTES 190610

MINUTES OF COUNCIL MEETING HELD ON 10TH JUNE 2019

Mon, 10 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

PLANNNG COMMITTEE MINUTES 190610

MINUTES OF PLANNING COMMITTEE MEETING HELD ON 10TH JUNE 2019

Mon, 10 Jun 2019

2019 ANNUAL VILLAGE MEETING 190520

DRAFT MINUTES OF THE ANNUAL VILLAGE MEETING HELD ON 20TH MAY 2019

Sun, 26 May 2019

COUNCIL MEETING MINUTES 290419

MINUTES OF EXTRA-ORDINARY MEETING OF THE COUNCIL ON 29TH APIL 2019

Tue, 14 May 2019

Tags: Minutes

PLANNING COMMITTEE 190513

MINUTES OF PLANNING COMMITTEE MEETING HELD ON 13TH MAY 2019

Mon, 13 May 2019

ANNUAL MEETING190513

MINUTES OF THE ANNUAL MEETING OF THE COUNCIL HELD ON 13TH MAY 2019

Mon, 13 May 2019

Tags: Minutes

COUNCIL MEETING MINUTES 190408

MINUTES OF COUNCIL MEETING HELD ON 8TH APRIL 2019

Mon, 08 Apr 2019

Tags: Minutes

PLANNING COMMITTEE MINUTES 190408

MINUTES OF PLANNING COMMITTEE MEETING ON 8TH APRIL 2019

Mon, 08 Apr 2019

SWP Minutes 21st Jan 2019

Silverstone Working Party minutes 21st January 2019

Tue, 12 Mar 2019

PLANNING COMMITTEE MINUTES 190311

MINUTES OF PLANNING COMMITTEE MEETING ON 11TH MARCH 2019

Mon, 11 Mar 2019

COUNCIL MEETING 190311

MINUTES OF COUNCIL MEETING HELD ON 11TH MARCH 2019

Mon, 11 Mar 2019

Tags: Minutes