Silverstone Parish Council

Serving the people of Silverstone

Silverstone sign.

Clerk: Mrs Linda Paice
9 Bradden Way, Greens Norton
Towcester, Northamptonshire
NN12 8BY

Tel: 01327 353622

Cllr Dermot Bambridge

Cllr Bambridge is also District Councillor for the Silverstone Ward of South Northamptonshire Council

He is a member of the:
Planning Committee
Finance Committee
Representative to Silverstone Circuit Meetings

Chantry Cottage,
25 Brackley Road,
NN12 8UA
01327 857823
  • Register of Interests

    Here you will find the register of interests for all Councillors at Silverstone Parish Council.