Silverstone Parish Council

Serving the people of Silverstone

Silverstone sign.

Clerk: Cherie Carruthers
36 Prices Way, Brackley
Northamptonshire NN13 6NR

Tel: 07771933186

Your Parish Councillors and other elected members

Silverstone Parish Council covers the Civil Parish of Silverstone, Northamptonshire. There are 11 members who are subject to elected every 4 years. The next scheduled Parish Council elections are in 2019.

All Parish Councillors are required to complete and update a Register of Interest questionnaire. These are held by South Northamptonshire Council and can be viewed by clicking the hyperlink above

Your other Local Elected Representatives

South Northamptonshire Council

Cllr Dermot Bambridge
Tel: 01327 857823

Northamptonshire County Council


Cllr Ian Morris
Tel: 07710 198272

Member of Parliament

South Northamptonshire

Rt. Hon. Andrea Leadsom M.P.
House of Commons

Tel: 0207 219 7149 and 01604 210703


Members of the European Parliament - East Midlands Constituency

Roger Helmer (UKIP)

Andrew Lewer (Conservative)

Emma McClarkin (Conservative)

Margot Parker (UKIP)

Glenis Willmott (Labour)