Silverstone Parish Council

Serving the people of Silverstone

Silverstone sign.

Clerk: Mrs Linda Paice
9 Bradden Way, Greens Norton
Towcester, Northamptonshire
NN12 8BY

Tel: 01327 353622

Documents

Displaying 271 to 282 of 282

SWP minutes 5th April 2017

Silverstone Working Party Minutes

Fri, 14 Apr 2017

SWP TERMS OF RERERENCE

Silverstone Working Party terms of reference

Fri, 14 Apr 2017

The Link emergency night shelter Northampton

The Link in Northampton provides emergency accommodation with a safe warm environment for its guests.

Mon, 22 Jan 2018

TRAINING STATEMENT OF INTENT

COUNCIL POLICY ON TRAINING

Wed, 01 Jun 2016

UNDETERMINED PLANNING APPLICATIONS AT 1ST DECEMBER 2017

UNDETERMINED PLANNING APPLICATIONS AT 1ST DECEMBER 2017

Sun, 03 Dec 2017

Tags: Planning

VACANCY FOR CO-OPTION

THERE IS A VACANCY FOR CO-OPTION TO THE COUNCIL. BE PROACTIVE IN YOUR VILLAGE AND APPLY

Tue, 20 Nov 2018

VOICE for victims and witnesses of crime

Volunteers for VOICE needed to help support victims and witnesses of crime

Fri, 11 Nov 2016

Tags: Crime

WAR MEMORIAL

VILLAGE WAR MEMORIAL COMPETITION

Sat, 13 Jan 2018

Tags: News

WEBSITE POLICY

THE COUNCIL'S WEBSITE POLICY

Wed, 13 Sep 2017

Whittlebury Charity Shopping Fair

Whittlebury charity shopping fair, where all costs are sponsored and all money raised goes directly to the charities.

Tue, 05 Sep 2017

Tags: News

X91 bus service

X91 bus service

Thu, 02 Nov 2017

Tags: Transport