Silverstone Parish Council

Serving the people of Silverstone

Silverstone sign.

Clerk: Cherie Carruthers
36 Prices Way, Brackley
Northamptonshire NN13 6NR

Tel: 07771933186

Documents

tagged "Minutes"

Displaying 91 to 120 of 167

ANNUAL MEETING MINUTES 180514

MINUTES OF THE ANNUAL MEETING OF THE COUNCIL ON 14TH MAY 2018

Mon, 21 May 2018

Tags: Minutes

ANNUAL VILLAGE MEETING MINUTES

DRAFT MINUTES OF ANNUAL VILLAGE MEETING ON 11TH APRIL 2018

Tue, 15 May 2018

COUNCIL MINUTES 180409

MINUTES OF FULL COUNCIL MEETING HELD ON 9TH APRIL 2018

Tue, 15 May 2018

Tags: Minutes

MINUTES OF PLANNING COMMITTEE 180409

MINUTES OF PLANNING COMMITTEE MEETING HELD ON 9TH APRIL 2018

Tue, 15 May 2018

ANNUAL VILLAGE MEETING 180411

DRAFT MINUTES OF THE ANNUAL VILLAGE MEETING ON 11TH APRIL 2018

Tue, 17 Apr 2018

COUNCIL MEETING 180312

MINUTES OF THE FULL COUNCIL MEETING HELD ON 12TH MARCH 2018

Tue, 10 Apr 2018

Tags: Minutes

COUNCIL MINUTES 171113

MINUTES OF FULL COUNCIL MEETING HELD ON 13TH NOVEMBER 2017

Fri, 16 Mar 2018

Tags: Minutes

PLANNIN COMMITTEE MINUTES 180205

MINUTES OF PLANNING COMMITTEE HELD ON 5TH FEBRUARY 2018

Tue, 13 Mar 2018

Tags: Minutes

PLANNING COMMITTEE MINUTES 180205

MINUTES OF PLANNING COMMITTEE MEETING HELD ON 5TH FEBRUARY 2018

Tue, 13 Mar 2018

Tags: Minutes

COUNCIL MINUTES 180205

MINUTES OF FULL COUNCIL MEETING HELD ON 5TH FEBRUARY 2018

Tue, 13 Mar 2018

Tags: Minutes

PLANNING COMMITTEE MINUTES 180312

MINUTES OF PLANNING COMMITTEE MEETING HELD ON 12TH MARCH 2018

Sat, 10 Mar 2018

SWP minutes 15th January 2018

SWP minutes 15th January 2018

Thu, 22 Feb 2018

COUNCIL MINUTES 180108

FULL COUNCIL MINUTES FOR JANUARY 8TH 2018

Sat, 10 Feb 2018

Tags: Minutes

MINUTES OF PLANNING COMMITTEE 180108

MINUTES OF PLANNING COMMITTEE ON 8TH JANUARY 2018

Wed, 10 Jan 2018

Tags: Minutes

SWP minutes 20th November 2017

Silverstone Working Party Minutes

Tue, 19 Dec 2017

SWP minutes 18th October 2017

SWP minutes 18th October 2017

Mon, 20 Nov 2017

FINANCE COMMITTEE MEETING 171030

MINUTES OF FINance committeee held on 30th october 2017

Tue, 14 Nov 2017

Tags: Minutes

FULL COUNCIL MINUTES 171009

FULL COUNCIL MINUTES FOR OCTOBER 9TH 2017

Tue, 14 Nov 2017

Tags: Minutes

PLANNING COMMITTEE MINUTES 171009

MINUTES OF PLANNING COMMITTEE MEETING ON 9TH OCTOBER 2017

Tue, 14 Nov 2017

Tags: Minutes

SWP minutes 18th September 2017

Silverstone Working Party minutes.

Tue, 17 Oct 2017

PLANNING COMMITTEE MINUTES 170911

MINUTES OF PLANNING COMMITTEE MEETING ON 11TH SEPTEMBER 2017

Tue, 10 Oct 2017

COUNCIL MINUTES 170911

MINUTES OF FULL COUNCIL MEETING ON 11TH SEPTEMBER 2017

Tue, 10 Oct 2017

Tags: Minutes

SWP minutes 21st August 2017

Silverstone Working Party minutes for 21st August 2017 meeting

Tue, 19 Sep 2017

SWP minutes 17th July 2017

Silverstone Working Party Minutes

Fri, 25 Aug 2017

SPECIAL PLANNING COMMITTEE MEETING170731

DRAFT MINUTES OF PLANNING COMMITTEE MEETING HELD ON 31ST JULY 2017

Wed, 02 Aug 2017

Tags: Minutes

PLANNING COMMITTEE MINUTES 170612

MINUTES OF ANNUAL MEETING OF THE PLANNING COMMITTEE HELD ON 12TH JUNE 2017

Tue, 11 Jul 2017

COUNCIL MINUTES 170612

MINUTES OF FULL COUNCIL MEETING ON 12TH JUNE 2017

Tue, 11 Jul 2017

Tags: Minutes

PLANNING COMMITTEE 170731

DRAFT MINUTES OF SPECIAL MEETING OF PLANNING COMMITTEE HELD ON 31ST JULY 2017

Sun, 02 Jul 2017

Tags: Minutes

SWP minutes 15th May 2017

SWP minutes 15th May 2017

Wed, 21 Jun 2017

ANNUAL COUNCIL MEETING MINUTES 170508

MINUTES OF THE ANNUAL MEETING OF THE COUNCIL ON 8TH MAY 2017

Tue, 13 Jun 2017

Tags: Minutes